Illinois State Executive Board

Elected Officers

OfficeNameChapterContact
Illinois State DirectorDeborah Chima
Alpha Alpha Sigma Zeta Chapterilstatedirector17@zetaphibetaillinois.org
State Representative-at-LargeJanette BishopEta Chi Zeta Chapterstaterepresentativeatlarge@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Chairman of the Executive BoardChauntine DorameZeta Zeta Chapterexecutiveboardchair@zetaphibetaillinois.org
SecretaryJohnique DavisTau Psi Zeta Chaptersecretary@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Treasurer
Felicia BohannonRho Upsilon Zeta Chaptertreasurer@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Recording TreasurerWillye RowlandXi Mu Zeta Chapterfinancialsecretary@zetaphibetaillinois.org
ParliamentarianMersaydes YoungTau Alpha Zeta Chapterparliamentarian@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Graduate Member-at-LargeTiffany ClemmonsXi Mu Zeta Chaptergraduatememberatlarge@zetaphibetaillinois.org

Appointed Officers

OfficeNameChapterContact
Adopt-a-School CoordinatorLavonne Jones
Psi Psi Zeta Chapteradoptaschoolchir17@gmail.com
Amicae Co-CoordinatorEva HuntZeta Tau Zeta Chapteramicaecoordinator@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Amicae CoordinatorElouise JonesSigma Phi Zeta Chapteramicaecoordinator@zetaphibetaillinois.rg
Chaplain and Spiritual CounselSha-Rese MooreTau Alpha Zeta Chapterilchaplain17@gmail.com
Chapter Report CoordinatorAlicia BrownTau Xi Zeta Chapterchapterreportcoordinator17@gmail.com
Chief of StaffMelody ByrdZeta Tau Zeta Chapterchiefofstaff17@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Domestic Violence Co-CoordinatorChonty HunterXi Alpha Zeta Chapterzetaxiazdvcoord@gmail.com
Domestic Violence CoordinatorRenita MillhouseXi Mu Zeta Chapterzetailsdvcoorrm@gmail.com
Elections Committee ChairStacey Cook-BeyZeta Tau Zeta Chapterelectionchair17@gmail.com
Executive AssistantLaTanya CobbTheta Lambda Zeta Chapterexecutiveassistant17@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Executive AssistantLawander Bradley-BeyEta Chi Zeta Chapterilstateexecutiveassistant@gmail.com
HistorianMarietta BaileyTau Psi Zeta Chapterilhistorian17@gmail.com
Leadership Academy- Executive DirectorSabrina RhymesEta Chi Zeta Chapterleadershipacademy@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Leadership Academy CoordinatorShaunetanique BurnsDelta Kappa Chaptershaunetanique.burns@gmail.com
Legacy CoordinatorLawander Bradley-BeyEta Chi Zeta Chapterlegacycoordinator17@gmail.com
Legal Advisory CounselLenita Sims-SpearsSigma Phi Zeta Chapterilstatelac17@gmail.com
Life Member ChairKrissie HarrisOmega Pi Zeta Chapterlifemembercoordinator@zetaphibetaillinois.org
March of Dimes Coordinator/Stork's NestNicole WeathersbyUpsilon Chi Zeta Chaptermodsncoordinator17@gmail.com
Measurements & Impact CoordinatorNadine GloverXi Mu Zeta Chaptermeasurementcoordinator17@gmail.com
Mental Health RepresentativeTonya BattleEta Chi Zeta Chapterilmentalhealthrep17@gmail.com
NominationsGeraldine PeeplesTheta Lambda Zeta Chapternominationcommitteechair17@gmail.com
Public Relations and Marketing ChairAyanna JacksonEta Chi Zeta Chapterprandmarketingchair17@gmail.com
Recommendations CoordinatorLatisha SandersZeta Tau Zeta ChapterrecommendationsCoordinator17@gmail.com
Registrar/Credentials Team ChairAngie WilliamsXi Mu Zeta Chaptercredentialingchair17@gmail.com
Scholarship CoordinatorCheryl RutherfordZeta Tau Zeta Chapterscholarship@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Service Committee ChairSara GregoryTau Psi Zeta Chapterservice@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Sisterhood Connections ChairKaryn QuickSigma Phi Zeta Chaptersisterhoodconnectionschair17@gmail.com
Sisterhood Connections CoordinatorCourtney GossKappa Sigma Zeta Chaptersisterhoodconnectioncochair17@gmail.com
Social Action ChairAshley Jenkins-JordanKappa Sigma Zeta Chaptersocialactionchair17@gmail.com
Social Media Co-CoordinatorKe'Ara CherryOmicron Delta Chaptersocialmediacoordinator17@gmail.com
Social Media Co-CoordinatorLeyah CannonNu Delta Chaptersocialmediacocoordinator17@gmail.com
Technology Committee Chair/WebmistressChantel WoodridgeTau Xi Zeta Chaptertechnologychair@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Technology Committee CoordinatorTamela ChambersXi Mu Zeta Chaptertechcoordinator17@gmail.com
Undergraduate Basilei Council ChairSamantha CooperAlpha Alpha Sigma Zeta Chapterugbcchair17@gmail.com
Vendor CoordinatorTaylor CoffmanUpsilon Chi Zeta Chaptervendorcoordinator17@gmail.com
Ways & Means ChairNatalia PeraltaTau Alpha Zeta Chapterwaysandmeanschair17@gmail.com
Youth CoordinatorJhonte WintersZeta Tau Zeta Chapteryouthcoordinator1@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Z-HOPE ChairLaDonna Bugg-CarrZeta Zeta Chapterzhopecoordinator2@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Z-HOPE Co-ChairKaryn CollinsXi Mu Zeta Chapterzhopecoordinator2@zetaphibetaillinois.org
Z-NEF RepresentativeReland CarterBeta Iota Zeta ChapterZNEFChair17@gmail.com